Elected Officials

  • Congresswoman Anna Eshoo
  • Sally Lieber, Member, State Board of Equalization
  • Assemblymember Marc Berman
  • Supervisor Joe Simitian
  • Supervisor Otto Lee, Vice President of the Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors
  • Sally Meadows, Councilmember, Town of Los Altos
  • Peter Landsberger, Foothill-De Anza Board President
  • Ken Rosenberg, Former Mayor of Mountain View
  • Lenny Siegel, Former Mayor of Mountain View

Campaign Committee

  • Pam Baird, Downtown Committee
  • Max Beckman-Harned
  • Joan Brodovsky, Public Safety Advisory Board
  • Cliff Chambers
  • Deb Henigson
  • Ben Levitt
  • Abby Longcor
  • Kevin Ma, Rental Housing Committee
  • Joan MacDonald, Human Relations Commission, Former Whisman and MVLA Board Trustee
  • Sean Manalo
  • Nancy Noe, Former Mountain View Council Member
  • Alex Ruiz
  • Kathy Thibodeaux
  • Andre Thomas, Vice President of SEIU 521 Santa Clara County Chapter
  • Merry Yen, Downtown Committee
  • Carol Donahue
  • Ruth Norris
  • Karen Paradise

Community Leaders

  • Steve Attinger
  • Bruce England
  • Debbie Mytels, Environmental Educator
  • Nirvana Nwokidu, president of the Monta Loma Neighborhood Association
  • Lou Pesner

Note: titles are for identification purposes only.